CZ | EN

Contacts

Engaged in service and repairs of scales is

Telefon:   +420 499 802 228
Fax:   +420 499 802 375
Mobil:   +420 603 829 144
Email:   servis@tonava.cz
     

Tonava, joint-stock company

Havlíčkova 437    
542 32 Úpice    
Česká republika    
     
Telefon:   +420 499 802 111
Fax:   +420 499 802 142
Email:   tonava@tonava.cz

 

 

Managing Director

Ing. Michal Beseda, MBA Emailbeseda@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 140 Mobil+420 734 257 293
Managing Director

Assistant

Alena Horka Emailhorka@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 141
Assistant

Sales Director

Pavel Hurta Emailhurta@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 228 Mobil+420 603 861 978
Sales Director

Sales - Scales

Spevakova Pavla Emailspevakova@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 228 Mobil+420 603 829 144
Sales - Scales
Jiri Hnidek Emailhnidek@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 462 Mobil+420 603 217 896
Sales - Scales

Sales - Sheet Metal Products

Stepanka Vojtekova Emailvojtekova@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 173 Mobil+420 605 235 239
Sales - Sheet Metal Products

Financial Director

Ing. Stanislav Mil Emailmil@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 143 Mobil+420 725 244 619
Financial Director

Financial Department

Vera Tvaruzkova Emailtvaruzkova@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 490
Financial Department

Property Management

Zdenek Richter Emailrichter@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 413 Mobil+420 727 927 488
Property Management

Human Resources

Ivona Krejdlova Emailkrejdlova@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 170 Mobil+420 734 756 019
Human Resources

Purchase Department

Jitka Benesova Emailbenesova@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 411 Mobil+420 725 389 670
Purchase
Jaroslava Babikova Emailbabikova@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 444 Mobil+420 739 437 968
Purchase

Outsourcing

Tomas Volhejn Emailvolhejn@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 294 Mobil+420 602 384 809
Outsourcing

Logistics Department

Lenka Kinasova Emailkinasova@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 471 Mobil+420 725 244 605
Logistics Department

Integrated Management System

Martin Vit Emailvit@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 406
ISO System, Work Safety

IT Department

Ladislav Vit Emaillvit@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 180 Mobil+420 603 217 893
IT Department

Production Director

Robert Voborník Emailvobornik@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 242 Mobil+420 722 986 939
Production Director

Design Department

Lukas Janko Emailjanko@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 384 Mobil+420 605 235 238
Design Department

Technology Department

Ladislav Lysicky Emaillysicky@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 185 Mobil+420 603 217 891
Technology Department

Project Management

Milan Urbanik Emailurbanik@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 261 Mobil+420 725 244 616
Project Management
Josef Lev Emaillev@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 153 Mobil+420 739 563 203
Project Manager

Produtcion Planning

Roman Svoboda Emailsvoboda@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 345 Mobil+420 725 244 611
Produtcion Planning

Production Manager

Pavel Pecold Emailpecold@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 360 Mobil+420 725 244 606
Production Manager

Production Foreman

Ladislav Elias Emailelias@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 340 Mobil+420 603 268 110
Production Foreman

Quality Department

Martin Vasicek Emailvasicek@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 152 Mobil+420 725 244 616
Quality Department

 

TONAVA, joint-stock company
Havlíčková 437,
542 32 Úpice, Česká republika


tel.: +420 449 802 111
e-mail: tonava@tonava.cz