CZ | EN

Contacts

Engaged in service and repairs of scales is:

Telefon:   +420 499 802 228
Fax:   +420 499 802 375
Mobil:   +420 603 829 144
Email:   servis@tonava.cz
     

Tonava, joint-stock company

Havlíčkova 437    
542 32 Úpice    
Česká republika    
     
Telefon:   +420 499 802 111
Fax:   +420 499 802 142
Email:   tonava@tonava.cz

 

 
Ing. Stanislav Míl Emailmil@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 140 Mobil+420 725 244 619
Company´s director
Jiří Švihálek Emailsvihalek@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 323 Mobil+420 603 217 894
Technical Manager and the Company’s Representative for Quality
Pavel Pecold Emailpecold@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 360 Mobil +420 725 244 606
Director for Specific Purpose Production
Ing. Antonín Slavíček Email slavicek@tonava.cz Telefon +420 499 802 240 Mobil+420 725 244 618
Project specialist
Martin Vít Emailvit@tonava.cz Telefon +420 499 802 406
Human resources department
Oldřich Cvrček Emailcvrcek@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 152 Mobil+420 725 244 608
Inspection
Zdeněk Richter Emailrichter@tonava.cz Telefon +420 499 802 413 Mobil +420 727 927 488
Property administration
Luboš Dvořák Email dvorak@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 444 Mobil+420 605 235 237
Material purchase
Vladimír Jakubec Emailjakubec@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 159 Mobil +420 725 244 610
Production Preparation, Sheet Metal Processing
Milan Urbaník Emailurbanik@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 306 Mobil+420 725 244 616
Foreign trade
Štěpánka Vojteková, DiS. Emailvojtekova@tonava.cz Telefon +420 499 802 173 Mobil +420 605 235 239
Foreign trade
Leander Pižl Emailparapety@tonava.cz Telefon+420 499 802 345 Mobil+420 725 244 602
Sales of window sills
Sekretariát ředitele TelefonFax: +420 499 802 142
Nákup Telefon Fax: +420 499 881 215

 

TONAVA, joint-stock company
Havlíčková 437,
542 32 Úpice, Česká republika


tel.: +420 449 802 111
e-mail: tonava@tonava.cz